Welcome to the Kincardine G C Men's Night 2017 Season

Oct 10, 2017 | Posted by The MNC



Well, it was a great season! From back in April when we kicked it off with three hall-a-famers - Ron Burrows, Nute Catto and Ken Buckingham - hitting the 2017 ceremonial first drives all the way to September with the crowning of the 2017 Men's Night Champ and the first ever winning team of the Cameron Cup (named after long time member and fellow men's night brother Ron Cameron that passed away in March). New member and assistant course superintendent, Darren Fritz, led from pole to pole this season and received the 2017 Men's Night trophy from last year's winner Frank Everett. While Keith Colley Sr., the captain of Senior's Senors, received the interim Cameron Cup trophy from 2017 runner-up and reluctant Captain Monty Walden from The Full Montys.

Thank you everyone for a great year. Especially to our sponsors for your support. We look forward to an even better (and dryer) 2018!