Welcome to the 1000 Islands Toyota Tuesday Men's League 2018 Season

This Weeks Winners

Jun 27, 2018 | Posted by Gary Lalonde



First place Team;  For each player that counted $10.00 on account

1ST  The Bridie Boys

Second place Team; For each player that counted $ 7.50 on account

2nd The Wepeans of Grass Distruction


The winners of a sleeve of Golf balls ;

1st LOW GROSS,  Brent Ellis

1st LOW NET,  Mike Oshauhessy

Closest to the Pin #9, Ray Dubus

Closest to the Pin #17, Denis Locatelli

Longest Putt #12, Harry Jones

Longest Putt #15, Rick Walker



New Comment (HTML tags are not allowed)

This Week's Hi-Lights...

Low Team

Pushie Galores

Low Gross

A.J. Howe

Low Net

Net Flight : Handicap Range +5 to 3.9


Brandon Noseworthy

Kevin Beattie

Net Flight : Handicap Range 4.0 to 7.9

John Ackerman

Net Flight : Handicap Range 8.0 to 36.0

Matthew Hone

1000 Islands Toyota Tuesday Men's League Sponsors:

League Sponsor

Thanks To Brad Snelling

League Sponsor

Thanks To David Beatty

League Sponsor,

Thanks to John Ackerman

League Sponsor

Thanks to Brain Harper

Mens League Sponsor

Thanks to Gary Bruce

Dr. Russ Brown

Men's League sponsor

League Sponsor

Thanks to Philip, Wright, Keenleyside

Mens League Sponsor

Mens League Sponsor Mazerik Brothers

Thanks Mark and Steve

League Sponsor

Thanks to Brian Van Mierlo

Title Sponsor

Our thanks to John & Chris Walker

League Sponsor

Thanks to Kevin Beattie

League Sponsor

Thanks for your support

Mazurek Financial

Thanks To Mark Mazurek

RBC Men's League Sponsor

Thanks to: Jim Phillips RBC Buisness

League Sponsor


League Sponsor

League Sponsor

Thanks to Steve Castle

The Co-operators

Thanks to Ted Broome

League Sponsor

Our thanks to Bill Rupert

This weeks Sponsor

Mens League Sponsor

Thanks to Tom and Mike

Money List
Pos. Name Winnings
1 David Dargie $55000
2 Klyde Brayton $50000
T3 Matt Ward $40000
T3 Raymond Lumsden $40000
T3 John Ackerman $40000
T3 Brian Harper $40000
7 Mike Fingard $37500
T8 David Thomas $35000
T8 Dwayne Dudgeon $35000
T8 Brent Ellis $35000
T11 A.J. Howe $30000
T11 Gary Lalonde $30000
T11 Colin Marriott $30000
T11 Ted Broome $30000
T15 Michael O'Shaughnessy $27500
T15 Bernie Corrigan $27500
17 Bob Castle $25000
T18 Peter Publow $22500
T18 Bill Rupert $22500
T18 Ken Jordan $22500
T18 Tim Froats $22500
T22 Scott Moore $20000
T22 Mike Paquette $20000
T22 Peter Grittani $20000
T22 Chris Puddicombe $20000
T26 Brad Snelling $17500
T26 Carson Kilpatrick $17500
T26 Steve Hebbs $17500
T26 Greg Kennedy $17500
T26 Keith Blake $17500
T26 Larry Bolton $17500
T26 Howard McDonald $17500
T33 Ray Dubuc $15000
T33 Jack Kenny $15000
T33 Marc Fortin $15000
T33 Dennis Locatelli $15000
T33 Rocci Pagnello $15000
T33 Mark Mazurek $15000
T33 David Hain $15000
T33 Michael Humes $15000
T33 Steve Read $15000
T33 David Beatty $15000
T43 Russell Brown $10000
T43 Doug Locke $10000
T43 Dean Reimann $10000
T43 Alan Perry $10000
T43 Thomas O'Shaughnessy $10000
T43 Brandon Noseworthy $10000
T43 Dustin Nizman $10000
T43 John Nighttingale $10000
T43 Neil Mcfeely $10000
T43 Steve McMurray $10000
T43 Bill Burgess $10000
T43 Paul Darby $10000
T43 Alan Heyman $10000
T43 Tom Harrington $10000
T43 Jonathan Walker $10000
T43 Kevin Harper $10000
T43 Jim Elsasser $10000
T43 Mark Henderson $10000
T61 Ken LeBlanc $7500
T61 Rodney Keary $7500
T61 Stephen Mazurek $7500
T61 Shawn Souder $7500
T61 Rick Fry $7500
T61 Ian Stewart $7500
T61 Brian VanMierlo $7500
T61 Steve Earle $7500
T61 John McAllister $7500
T61 David Bryer $7500
T61 Doug Lousley $7500
Total Payout $1312500